Norinco 1911a1 45 acp review St. Andrews

norinco 1911a1 45 acp review

Norinco M-1911A1 .45ACP 5" BRL Black G4C Gun Store Canada Norinco (China North Industries Corporation, Chinois: 北方工业; pinyin: Běi Fāng Gōng Yè), est une entreprise publique fondée en 1980 qui exporte entre autres de l'armement, (du pistolet au missile) fabriqué en République populaire de Chine.Son chiffre d'affaires en 2018 est de 68,100 milliards de dollars américains dont 14,777 dans le domaine de la défense soit 22 %.

Norinco 1911 YouTube

Norinco 45 Acp Review 45 ACP Ammo. 08/06/2009 · Question.. Norinco M-1911A1 Government .45 ACP Norinco M-1911A1 Government .45 ACP Discussion in ' The 1911 Forum ' started by JUNKKING , Jun 4, 2009 ., We listened to our customers and had Norinco produce this up-graded handgun. Norinco's New M-1911A1 'Sport Model' .45 is made true to the original: featuring forged steel construction for superior strength, chrome-lined barrel for longer bore life..

08/06/2009 · Question.. Norinco M-1911A1 Government .45 ACP Norinco M-1911A1 Government .45 ACP Discussion in ' The 1911 Forum ' started by JUNKKING , Jun 4, 2009 . 21/10/2013 · [Video Ricaricato] Recensione della pistola semiautomatica Norinco 1911 A1 calibro .45 acp Stay tuned on The Armaiolo.

Prix: 379.99$ Norinco M-1911A1, calibre 45acp, couleur noir, canon de 5", vient avec 2 chargeurs #NP1911A1X 17/07/2007 · I asked this question along with another one in the Rifle Forum, but wanted to see how many people have had experience or insight on the Norinco 1911A1 45 ACP. I realize it is quite inexpensive compared to the any of the other 45's, even the base model Colts, etc., so if the fit and finish is a bit 'lesser', it would make sense. I don't really

With the lack of quality control came outside competition. Norinco and Springfield Armory, smelling blood in the water, jumped into the 1911 game and started to take away Colt’s USA market share. Norinco, a Chinese state-owned company, produced some very highly regarded 1911 .45ACP pistols and sold for incredibly cheap prices. Springfield Springfield’s Loaded Parkerized 1911-A1 carries custom touches, a no-snag design, and eight rounds of .45 ACP power to any callout. Springfield Armory and I go back a long way.

Product Reviews Click here to review this item: Springfield Armory Inc. 1911A1 G I model: 6/5/2018: I removed the Wilson Combat drop in barrel and bushing from my SA Mil-Spec model ,and tried it in my G I model at 7 yards with 230 hardball ammo . With SA G I Sights ,The Accuracy over the SA factory was unbelievable , punch one group hole at 11 The norinco model 1911A1 is valued at between 275 dollars for a gun with 60% original finish remaining up to 450 dollars for a gun with 90% original finish remaining,and a good bore.

This Norinco is in very good condition. It is a .45acp 1911 style pistol. It features all steel construction, matte blue finish, low profile 3 dot sights, short trigger, arched mainspring housing, spur hammer, 5 inch barrel, GI style thumb safety and guide rod. 11/08/2007 · Norinco 1911A1. This is a discussion on Norinco 1911A1 within the Handguns forums, part of the Gun Forum category; Any thoughts on this John Browning clone? I've got one and am well pleased with it. In addition to this piece I have a 1946

02/11/2013 · This video is an on the range review of the Norinco 1911A1 as well as a short overview of the Norinco Company. For a how to video on field stripping the Norinco 1911A1 … 08/06/2009 · Question.. Norinco M-1911A1 Government .45 ACP Norinco M-1911A1 Government .45 ACP Discussion in ' The 1911 Forum ' started by JUNKKING , Jun 4, 2009 .

I've been following this link on Canadian Gun Nutz about this deal from Canada Ammo and it's a helluva deal. Just wish I had the bucks to but a few more. Anyway, there are over 3000 posts on this thread, and who knows how many units they've sold, but this deal's been around since the end of April, and with the recent ammo shortage, I'm surprised they have any left at all. bonjour à tous voila je viens de faire un achat d'un norinco 1911 a1 et je désirais qu'il ait de la gueule un peu de tuning on va dire mais le problème je ne sais pas ou trouver des pièces si quelqu'un peut m'aider j'en serai très reconnaissant merci à tous

The norinco model 1911A1 is valued at between 275 dollars for a gun with 60% original finish remaining up to 450 dollars for a gun with 90% original finish remaining,and a good bore. Springfield’s Loaded Parkerized 1911-A1 carries custom touches, a no-snag design, and eight rounds of .45 ACP power to any callout. Springfield Armory and I go back a long way.

Norinco DanChasse.com. 02/11/2013 · This video is an on the range review of the Norinco 1911A1 as well as a short overview of the Norinco Company. For a how to video on field stripping the Norinco 1911A1 …, The norinco model 1911A1 is valued at between 275 dollars for a gun with 60% original finish remaining up to 450 dollars for a gun with 90% original finish remaining,and a good bore..

Gun Review Remington Model 1911 R1 .45 ACP The Truth

norinco 1911a1 45 acp review

Pistolets de CatГ©gorie B Colt 45 ACP neuf et occasion. Re: Le Norinco 1911-A1 en .45 ACP par chronometer » 01 Jan 2006 21:38 Par contre, je ne veux pas lancer une polémique concernant l'acier utilisé, mais c'est un acier qui a la réputation d'être très dur, au point de malmener sérieusement les outils de coupe qui tentent de travailler la matière., Norinco (China North Industries Corporation, Chinois: 北方工业; pinyin: Běi Fāng Gōng Yè), est une entreprise publique fondée en 1980 qui exporte entre autres de l'armement, (du pistolet au missile) fabriqué en République populaire de Chine.Son chiffre d'affaires en 2018 est de 68,100 milliards de dollars américains dont 14,777 dans le domaine de la défense soit 22 %..

Norinco 1911A1 ( NP44) 14 round .45ACP GunSite South Africa

norinco 1911a1 45 acp review

Custom Norinco 1911-A1 sport. 21/10/2013 · [Video Ricaricato] Recensione della pistola semiautomatica Norinco 1911 A1 calibro .45 acp Stay tuned on The Armaiolo. https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nh_shootout 21/01/2014 · Yet another video of a day at the range, this time its the Norinco M1911 .45 acp semi automatic pistol! please COMMENT, LIKE, SUBSCRIBE, and FAVOURITE the video! and once again thanks for ….

norinco 1911a1 45 acp review


Vous trouverez ici l'écalté et la nomenclature des pièces détachées pour COLT 1911A1 calibre 45ACP Contactez nous par mail ou en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous en nous indiquant le numéro de la pièce recherchée et nous si nous l'avons ou pouvons l'avoir, nous n'hésiterons pas à vous recontacter. 01/01/2015 · Re: Norinco 1911A1 ( NP44) 14 round .45ACP I have played with the whole range being imported. The .45 single stack, the 9mm single stack, the .45 commander, the .40 double stack, and the .45 …

11/08/2007 · Norinco 1911A1. This is a discussion on Norinco 1911A1 within the Handguns forums, part of the Gun Forum category; Any thoughts on this John Browning clone? I've got one and am well pleased with it. In addition to this piece I have a 1946 Re: Le Norinco 1911-A1 en .45 ACP par chronometer » 01 Jan 2006 21:38 Par contre, je ne veux pas lancer une polémique concernant l'acier utilisé, mais c'est un acier qui a la réputation d'être très dur, au point de malmener sérieusement les outils de coupe qui tentent de travailler la matière.

03/05/2016 · je procède un 1911 norinco 45 acp , pièces 100% compatible 1911. un nz 85b 9para pièces 100% compatibles cz 75b un np 22 9 para pièces compatible sig P226 1er modèle un Norinco M4 en 223 pièces full compatibles cela tire sans soucis, fiabilité sans défaut... bonne soirée fred 21/10/2013 · [Video Ricaricato] Recensione della pistola semiautomatica Norinco 1911 A1 calibro .45 acp Stay tuned on The Armaiolo.

1911 Pistols The 1911 was originally built around the .45 ACP cartridge which was considered powerful enough to overcome the problem that U.S. regular forces were having with Moro guerrillas over the course of the Philippine-American War. 21/10/2013 · [Video Ricaricato] Recensione della pistola semiautomatica Norinco 1911 A1 calibro .45 acp Stay tuned on The Armaiolo.

Buy Norinco M-1911A1C Commander .45 ACP Pistol 4.25" Barrel With Fiber Optic Sight online from BullsEyeLondon.com. See other great products at www.bullseyelondon.com Forged steel construction with a blued finish, Norinco's M-1911 Semi-Automatic Pistol provides the legendary style and reliability of a “forty-five”. Features a five-inch chrome lined barrel. Available in 9mm and .45 ACP. Includes two magazines. Model Calibre Barrel Length Overall Length Magazine Capacity Weight M-1911A1 9mm 5" 8

Norinco 1911A1. Afin de satisfaire les tireurs sportifs nord-américains et européens, la firme chinoise Norinco fabrique et exporte des copies nommées : 1911A1 : copie du Colt M1911A1 militaire en 45 ACP (aux normes strict Mil-Spec ou USGI) soit en version bronzé ou soit en parkérisation ; 17/07/2007 · I asked this question along with another one in the Rifle Forum, but wanted to see how many people have had experience or insight on the Norinco 1911A1 45 ACP. I realize it is quite inexpensive compared to the any of the other 45's, even the base model Colts, etc., so if the fit and finish is a bit 'lesser', it would make sense. I don't really

17/07/2007 · I asked this question along with another one in the Rifle Forum, but wanted to see how many people have had experience or insight on the Norinco 1911A1 45 ACP. I realize it is quite inexpensive compared to the any of the other 45's, even the base model Colts, etc., so if the fit and finish is a bit 'lesser', it would make sense. I don't really Forged steel construction with a blued finish, Norinco's M-1911 Semi-Automatic Pistol provides the legendary style and reliability of a “forty-five”. Features a five-inch chrome lined barrel. Available in 9mm and .45 ACP. Includes two magazines. Model Calibre Barrel Length Overall Length Magazine Capacity Weight M-1911A1 9mm 5" 8

17/07/2007 · I asked this question along with another one in the Rifle Forum, but wanted to see how many people have had experience or insight on the Norinco 1911A1 45 ACP. I realize it is quite inexpensive compared to the any of the other 45's, even the base model Colts, etc., so if the fit and finish is a bit 'lesser', it would make sense. I don't really 01/08/2010 · Years ago I bought a Norinco 45 Combat Commander style; single stack pistol. I was very dubious about the gun but it was all I could afford. Took off the grips; they are crap; dunked the gun in a cleaner to get rid of all the grease and then proceeded to shoot 500 rds of Norinco 45 rounds through it, without any lube whatsoever. I thought, if

We listened to our customers and had Norinco produce this up-graded handgun. Norinco’s New M-1911A1 ‘Sport Model’ .45 is made true to the original: featuring forged steel construction for superior strength, chrome-lined barrel for longer bore life. bonjour à tous voila je viens de faire un achat d'un norinco 1911 a1 et je désirais qu'il ait de la gueule un peu de tuning on va dire mais le problème je ne sais pas ou trouver des pièces si quelqu'un peut m'aider j'en serai très reconnaissant merci à tous

Norinco Np 30 45acp vous connaissez? forumpro.fr

norinco 1911a1 45 acp review

What is a Norinco 1911A1 worth Answers. Norinco M-1911A1 Description: In short, the Norinco NP29 M-1911A1-type handgun offers all the ergonomics and reliability of the legendary ‘forty-five.’ Also, it is chambered for the lighter recoil more economical 9x19mm Parabellum cartridge., 03/05/2016 · je procède un 1911 norinco 45 acp , pièces 100% compatible 1911. un nz 85b 9para pièces 100% compatibles cz 75b un np 22 9 para pièces compatible sig P226 1er modèle un Norinco M4 en 223 pièces full compatibles cela tire sans soucis, fiabilité sans défaut... bonne soirée fred.

Norinco M-1911A1C Commander .45 ACP Pistol 4.25" Barrel

Question.. Norinco M-1911A1 Government .45 ACP The. There are no reviews yet. Be the first to review "Norinco M-1911A1 Two Tone Pistol 5″ Barrel 45 ACP" Cancel reply. Fn Pistols 45 Acp Weapons: Reviving the .45 – 45 caliber M1911 after a competition that took years (from. which ran four separate trials from 1981 to 1985, and involved off-the-shelf pistols from FN, Smith and Wesson, and SIG, In addition to the .45 ACP (Automatic Colt Pistol), models chambered for .38 Super, 9×19mm Parabellum, 7.65mm Parabellum, 9mm Steyr,.400 Corbon, and other cartridges were offered. The M1911 was developed from earlier Colt designs firing rounds such as .38 ACP ..

08/06/2009 · Question.. Norinco M-1911A1 Government .45 ACP Norinco M-1911A1 Government .45 ACP Discussion in ' The 1911 Forum ' started by JUNKKING , Jun 4, 2009 . We listened to our customers and had Norinco produce this up-graded handgun. Norinco's New M-1911A1 'Sport Model' .45 is made true to the original: featuring forged steel construction for superior strength, chrome-lined barrel for longer bore life.

19/02/2011 · Fun Gun Reviews Presents: The Norinco 1911A1 45acp Pistol. An excellent inexpensive alternative to the Colt 1911 Pistols, but no longer imported … 01/11/2015 · Bonjour à tous. Je sais que beaucoup on des avis négatifs ou positifs sur la marque Norinco. Mais après beaucoup de rechercher, je me suis lancé dans l'achat d'un 1911 A1 sport que j'ai commencé à customiser.

11/08/2007 · Norinco 1911A1. This is a discussion on Norinco 1911A1 within the Handguns forums, part of the Gun Forum category; Any thoughts on this John Browning clone? I've got one and am well pleased with it. In addition to this piece I have a 1946 19/01/2008 · So I got my hands on a Norinco 1911A1 .45 ACP pistol ..couldnt find too much information on the gun, or much online.. anyone have any known information they could tell me right quick about this gun? Had it about 2 months now, and finaly got a chance to put 30 rounds through it..its solid, and sho...

29/08/2015 · norinco 1911a1 Other 1911's. I bought one that had very little use and changed out ignition parts, trigger, barrel, grips, grip safety and thumb safety and it's definitely a keeper and fine shooter suitable for carry. 11/04/2008 · I have owned several of these Chinese Norinco .45's. They are top notch, well made and reliable. I just paid less money for this unit than you would pay for a new Rock Island Armory pistol. An NIB Norinco 1911A1 like Dons is a great find...one must be sharp!!! Correct me if I am wrong..every part on a Norinco can be replaced with U.S. GI spec

03/03/2018 · The Norinco 1911’s were bought by the crate load by custom pistol builders in the 80’s and a great many of the “race guns” that were used in competition used the Norinco as a starting point. One of the primary reasons for this is the steel rockwell tests out about 30% harder than Colt’s. We listened to our customers and had Norinco produce this up-graded handgun. Norinco’s New M-1911A1 ‘Sport Model’ .45 is made true to the original: featuring forged steel construction for superior strength, chrome-lined barrel for longer bore life.

07/11/2009 · I bought one at the local Gander Mountain a few months ago. Paid $350 for it. I’d say it was around 95% or so. The slide was scratched/worn, mainly on the right side forward of the dust cover, and it had some other minor dings and scratches (trigger was quite worn), but that was about it. I've been following this link on Canadian Gun Nutz about this deal from Canada Ammo and it's a helluva deal. Just wish I had the bucks to but a few more. Anyway, there are over 3000 posts on this thread, and who knows how many units they've sold, but this deal's been around since the end of April, and with the recent ammo shortage, I'm surprised they have any left at all.

Forged steel construction with a blued finish, Norinco's M-1911 Semi-Automatic Pistol provides the legendary style and reliability of a “forty-five”. Features a five-inch chrome lined barrel. Available in 9mm and .45 ACP. Includes two magazines. Model Calibre Barrel Length Overall Length Magazine Capacity Weight M-1911A1 9mm 5" 8 Product Reviews Click here to review this item: Springfield Armory Inc. 1911A1 G I model: 6/5/2018: I removed the Wilson Combat drop in barrel and bushing from my SA Mil-Spec model ,and tried it in my G I model at 7 yards with 230 hardball ammo . With SA G I Sights ,The Accuracy over the SA factory was unbelievable , punch one group hole at 11

In addition to the .45 ACP (Automatic Colt Pistol), models chambered for .38 Super, 9×19mm Parabellum, 7.65mm Parabellum, 9mm Steyr,.400 Corbon, and other cartridges were offered. The M1911 was developed from earlier Colt designs firing rounds such as .38 ACP . With the lack of quality control came outside competition. Norinco and Springfield Armory, smelling blood in the water, jumped into the 1911 game and started to take away Colt’s USA market share. Norinco, a Chinese state-owned company, produced some very highly regarded 1911 .45ACP pistols and sold for incredibly cheap prices. Springfield

Tir Longue Distance Afficher le sujet - Le Norinco. 01/01/2015 · Re: Norinco 1911A1 ( NP44) 14 round .45ACP I have played with the whole range being imported. The .45 single stack, the 9mm single stack, the .45 commander, the .40 double stack, and the .45 …, The gist of this Remington Model 1911 R1 review is that it’s well-made, accurate, made in the USA and you can basically get one for a song these days. If you want a basic Government frame 1911, it’s a great choice. My pictures turned out lousy (I know, I know; I’m buying a ….

Norinco — Wikipédia

norinco 1911a1 45 acp review

Norinco 1911A1 ( NP44) 14 round .45ACP GunSite South Africa. Product Reviews Click here to review this item: Springfield Armory Inc. 1911A1 G I model: 6/5/2018: I removed the Wilson Combat drop in barrel and bushing from my SA Mil-Spec model ,and tried it in my G I model at 7 yards with 230 hardball ammo . With SA G I Sights ,The Accuracy over the SA factory was unbelievable , punch one group hole at 11, There are no reviews yet. Be the first to review "Norinco M-1911A1 Two Tone Pistol 5″ Barrel 45 ACP" Cancel reply. Fn Pistols 45 Acp Weapons: Reviving the .45 – 45 caliber M1911 after a competition that took years (from. which ran four separate trials from 1981 to 1985, and involved off-the-shelf pistols from FN, Smith and Wesson, and SIG.

Pistolets de CatГ©gorie B Colt 45 ACP neuf et occasion. Now you have an idea about Auto Ordnance 1911A1, check out this handgun review on American Tactical FX45 1911! Follow us on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and Pinterest! Editor’s Note – This post was originally published in June 2015 and has been updated for quality and relevancy. Featured Image Via mitch cornacchia/1911addicts, 11/08/2007 · Norinco 1911A1. This is a discussion on Norinco 1911A1 within the Handguns forums, part of the Gun Forum category; Any thoughts on this John Browning clone? I've got one and am well pleased with it. In addition to this piece I have a 1946.

Norinco 1911A1 .45ACP- good bad or ugly? The Firing Line

norinco 1911a1 45 acp review

Norinco M-1911A1C Commander .45 ACP Pistol 4.25" Barrel. Re: Le Norinco 1911-A1 en .45 ACP par chronometer » 01 Jan 2006 21:38 Par contre, je ne veux pas lancer une polémique concernant l'acier utilisé, mais c'est un acier qui a la réputation d'être très dur, au point de malmener sérieusement les outils de coupe qui tentent de travailler la matière. https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nh_shootout 21/01/2014 · Yet another video of a day at the range, this time its the Norinco M1911 .45 acp semi automatic pistol! please COMMENT, LIKE, SUBSCRIBE, and FAVOURITE the video! and once again thanks for ….

norinco 1911a1 45 acp review


Product Reviews Click here to review this item: Springfield Armory Inc. 1911A1 G I model: 6/5/2018: I removed the Wilson Combat drop in barrel and bushing from my SA Mil-Spec model ,and tried it in my G I model at 7 yards with 230 hardball ammo . With SA G I Sights ,The Accuracy over the SA factory was unbelievable , punch one group hole at 11 Ca y est, j'ai reçu mes deux pistolets Norinco 1911 A1 en .45 ACP, l'un était neuf d'armurerie, et l'autre était d'occasion (100 coups tirés) Voilà les bestioles : Les marquages ne sont pas identiques, et les faces de culasse de l'un sont comme phosphatées, tandis que l'autre est entièrement poli.

12/04/2014 · The Norinco 1911A1 is a very good Colt clone. It's made of good steel with decent tolerances. The mill marks may be somewhat visible in places but not in areas that must function smoothly. The trigger is often gritty but you can find gunsmilths almost anywhere that do trigger work on the 1911. They shoot well, are reliable, and if you need parts, they are plentiful. I owned the .45 caliber Buy Norinco M-1911A1C Commander .45 ACP Pistol 4.25" Barrel With Fiber Optic Sight online from BullsEyeLondon.com. See other great products at www.bullseyelondon.com

01/11/2015 · Bonjour à tous. Je sais que beaucoup on des avis négatifs ou positifs sur la marque Norinco. Mais après beaucoup de rechercher, je me suis lancé dans l'achat d'un 1911 A1 sport que j'ai commencé à customiser. 29/08/2001 · But the money I saved when I bought 4 of the Norinco 1911's back in 1992 ($219.95 each at the time) went into converting one into my IPSC Limited Class gun, lovingly called the "Gook Cup" by the pistolsmith who installed the Kart NM barrel, Videcki lockwork, BoMars, Ed Brown beavertail and mainspring housing, Swenson safety, and then dehorned

29/08/2015 · norinco 1911a1 Other 1911's. I bought one that had very little use and changed out ignition parts, trigger, barrel, grips, grip safety and thumb safety and it's definitely a keeper and fine shooter suitable for carry. 01/01/2015 · Re: Norinco 1911A1 ( NP44) 14 round .45ACP I have played with the whole range being imported. The .45 single stack, the 9mm single stack, the .45 commander, the .40 double stack, and the .45 …

15/11/2012 · Anyone try the Norinco .45ACP ammo? This is a discussion on Anyone try the Norinco .45ACP ammo? within the Ammo and Reloading forums, part of the Gun Forum category; Just curious if anyone has ever ran the Norinco .45ACP ammo in their Sig..? If so, how did it perform? Pro's/Con's? It's CHEAP here in Norinco 1911A1. Afin de satisfaire les tireurs sportifs nord-américains et européens, la firme chinoise Norinco fabrique et exporte des copies nommées : 1911A1 : copie du Colt M1911A1 militaire en 45 ACP (aux normes strict Mil-Spec ou USGI) soit en version bronzé ou soit en parkérisation ;

29/08/2015 · norinco 1911a1 Other 1911's. I bought one that had very little use and changed out ignition parts, trigger, barrel, grips, grip safety and thumb safety and it's definitely a keeper and fine shooter suitable for carry. With the lack of quality control came outside competition. Norinco and Springfield Armory, smelling blood in the water, jumped into the 1911 game and started to take away Colt’s USA market share. Norinco, a Chinese state-owned company, produced some very highly regarded 1911 .45ACP pistols and sold for incredibly cheap prices. Springfield

We listened to our customers and had Norinco produce this up-graded handgun. Norinco's New M-1911A1 'Sport Model' .45 is made true to the original: featuring forged steel construction for superior strength, chrome-lined barrel for longer bore life. 21/10/2013 · [Video Ricaricato] Recensione della pistola semiautomatica Norinco 1911 A1 calibro .45 acp Stay tuned on The Armaiolo.

This Norinco is in very good condition. It is a .45acp 1911 style pistol. It features all steel construction, matte blue finish, low profile 3 dot sights, short trigger, arched mainspring housing, spur hammer, 5 inch barrel, GI style thumb safety and guide rod. 11/04/2008 · I have owned several of these Chinese Norinco .45's. They are top notch, well made and reliable. I just paid less money for this unit than you would pay for a new Rock Island Armory pistol. An NIB Norinco 1911A1 like Dons is a great find...one must be sharp!!! Correct me if I am wrong..every part on a Norinco can be replaced with U.S. GI spec