Sirui g 20x ball head review Moose Jaw

sirui g 20x ball head review

The Sirui K-40X ball head Photographs Photographers and Sep 11, 2017В В· Sirui G-20X Ball Head Customer Reviews. Write a Review. Review Summary . 4.8 (based on 8 reviews) 88%. I used the Sirui G-20KX Ball Head for a bike event and a birding outing. Loved it in both cases as it was easy to use, responsive, and felt solid with my Nikon 28-300mm lens.

SIRUI G-10 G10x G Series Ball Head for sale online eBay

Amazon.co.uk sirui ball head. Sep 11, 2017 · The Sirui G-20X Ball Head is an extremely sturdy head with separate control knobs for pan, tilt and tension, plus an Arca-style clamp for the included quick-release plate. The ball locks down extremely tightly thanks to the double-bevel locking system which allows support of cameras up to 44 lb and safe 90deg. tilting for portrait orientation., Jan 31, 2013 · The new Sirui G-10X and G-20X ball heads keep all of the outstanding benefits of the current models (separate locking knobs for panning and main locking, secondary safety lock on the quick release platform, special anodized abrasion resistant surface, etc.), ….

SIRUI's Official Website > Home > Reviews > SIRUI T-2005X Tripod and G-20X Ball Head Review by DPReview.com. SIRUI T-2005X Tripod and G-20X Ball Head Review by DPReview.com. A recent review on Aluminum Travel Trips by DPReview.com compared the features of the Sirui T2005X and G-10X to other products in the market. SIRUI's Official Website > Home > Reviews > SIRUI T-2005X Tripod and G-20X Ball Head Review by DPReview.com. SIRUI T-2005X Tripod and G-20X Ball Head Review by DPReview.com. A recent review on Aluminum Travel Trips by DPReview.com compared the features of the Sirui T2005X and G-10X to other products in the market.

(Sirui’s K-20X and G-10 Ball Heads are also compatible with the N-2204 Tripod.) I love my Acratech GP ball heads, so, honestly, I planned to remove the G-20 and mount my Acratech GP on the Sirui tripod. After all, Adorama sells the Acratech GPs for $399.95 and the Sirui G-20 for only $99.95. SIRUI Ball Heads. Other Products. G-X Series Ball Head. C-S Series Ball Head. E Series Ball Head. Multi-Axial Panoramic. L Series Tilt Head. Fiber Gimbal Head. Instructions Download. SIRUI K-X Series Ball Head : SIRUI's unique locking mechanism for guaranteed precision and safety. Reviews…

Jan 27, 2016В В· The Sirui G-20x ball head is a very sturdy little thing. Not too heavy but the locking knobs tighten down easily and provide a very stable platform for your camera. I use a Mirrorless camera on mine but I'm very sure that this model is capable of holding almost all DSLRs with a substantial lens attached. May 17, 2019В В· Review: Sirui R-4214X Tripod Review & K-10X Ball Head & PA-20 Panorama Base; I already have the G-20X ball head, so I decided to try out the K10X as it has a bigger ball (greater load capacity) and a friction adjustment on the main ball control instead, of a separate knob.

Jun 15, 2013В В· carbon travel tripod, Feisol vs Sirui vs Benro Page 1 of 2: 1: 2 33mm ball, 30kg max load, has very good reviews. Benro B1, 36mm ball, 12kg max load, has very poor reviews from what I have read and I would have to upgrade this to a Photoclam or similar. and I have no gripe whatsoever after 1-2 years of use. Getting the Feisol ball head The Sirui G-10KX Ball Head is an extremely sturdy head with separate control knobs for pan, tilt, and tension, plus an Arca-style clamp for the included quick-release plate. The ball locks down extremely tightly thanks to the double-bevel locking system which allows support of cameras up to 39.6 lb and safe 90Гё tilting for portrait orientation.

The Sirui G-10KX Ball Head is an extremely sturdy head with separate control knobs for pan, tilt, and tension, plus an Arca-style clamp for the included quick-release plate. The ball locks down extremely tightly thanks to the double-bevel locking system which allows support of cameras up to 39.6 lb and safe 90Гё tilting for portrait orientation. Nov 30, 2016В В· Sirui K-30X Ball Head Review - The Middle Ground Master. In a relatively short period of time Sirui have entered the photographic equipment market and created something of a name for themselves. Unlike a lot of copycat Chinese firms, they create their own designs (although often inspired by some of the traditional European and American tripod

Shop Sirui K-10X Ball Head 13% Off Be The First To Review Sirui K-10X Ball Head + Free Shipping over $49. Live Chat Contact. Learn: About Us Policies Reviews Blog How To. FREE SHIPPING on Over 250,000 Products. Sirui K-20X Ball Head $169.99 $139.90 Save 18%. Sirui K Without a plate, it weighs 395g, slightly heavier than the similar sized SIRUI G-20X (320g). The base is 68mm in diameter and tapped for a 3/8 inch tripod mount thread. Sirui K-20X in the wilds of Washington. Movement Controls The larger the ball the smoother the roll and the finer the control, and this 38mm ball is extra jumbo for a small head.

Mar 16, 2013 · Sirui N-2204 Tripod with K-20X Ballhead for Photography. I ha ve been searching for a good, lightweight, middle of the range priced landscape photography tripod for a few months. Can’t remember how, but I stumbled on the Sirui Tripod website and found the N-2204 model to be close to what I was looking for. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for SIRUI G-20X Ball Head with Quick Release Plate at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Shop Sirui K-10X Ball Head 13% Off Be The First To Review Sirui K-10X Ball Head + Free Shipping over $49. Live Chat Contact. Learn: About Us Policies Reviews Blog How To. FREE SHIPPING on Over 250,000 Products. Sirui K-20X Ball Head $169.99 $139.90 Save 18%. Sirui K May 17, 2017 · Sirui K-20x Ball Head with Arca type Quick Release Plate. $119.50. Free shipping . Sirui K-20X KX Series Ball Head with Quick Release. $139.90. Free shipping . Sirui K-10x Ball Head. $125.00. Free shipping . Picture Information. Opens image gallery. Most relevant reviews…

Sirui K-30X Ballhead Review YouTube

sirui g 20x ball head review

Sirui K-30x Ball Head 645759391810 eBay. Sep 05, 2016В В· Sirui has several lines of ballheads, the pro line of the company is called KX and it includes 4 different sized ballheads ranging from the small K-10X with a 33mm ball to the very large K-40X, Dec 26, 2016В В· Holiday Light Shows 101: LEDs, Controllers, Props, and Sequencing for BEGINNERS. 5 Hour MegaTree! - Duration: 16:54. The Hook Up Recommended for you.

The Sirui K-40X ball head Photographs Photographers and

sirui g 20x ball head review

Sirui Tripod Review — Chris Graham Photography. Again the RRS ball worked great. I came home to buy one and found that the cost was $500.00 Ouch. So I did a lot of reviewing and found The Sirui-40X Ball head had excellent reviews so I gambled and purchased it for $166, no tax, delivered. Jan 24, 2014 · The Sirui K-40X ball head. January 24, 2014 Hardware Thomas Pindelski. a non-trivial $450 with spare plate, when DP Review published a thoughtful review of a bunch of big ball heads, accompanied with excellent test measurements. The Arca was among those tested, and comparison with the $214 Sirui (with spare QR plate) disclosed that the.

sirui g 20x ball head review

  • Sirui G10X vs G-20X Review Light Meter Comparison and
  • Sirui M-3204 Carbon Fiber tripod and Sirui PH-20 Carbon
  • Sirui R-4214X Tripod Review & K-10X Ball Head & PA-20

  • The Sirui G-10KX Ball Head is an extremely sturdy head with separate control knobs for pan, tilt, and tension, plus an Arca-style clamp for the included quick-release plate. The ball locks down extremely tightly thanks to the double-bevel locking system which allows support of cameras up to 39.6 lb and safe 90Гё tilting for portrait orientation. Sep 11, 2017В В· The Sirui G-20X Ball Head is an extremely sturdy head with separate control knobs for pan, tilt and tension, plus an Arca-style clamp for the included quick-release plate. The ball locks down extremely tightly thanks to the double-bevel locking system which allows support of cameras up to 44 lb and safe 90deg. tilting for portrait orientation.

    Apr 01, 2015 · SIRUI G-20X Ball Head with Quick Release Plate 4.0 out of 5 stars 30. $105.74. Sirui K-40X Ball Head 4.5 out of 5 stars 293. $179.90. Sirui K-30X Ball Head After reading the reviews on several sites I ordered and received today. My first impression before opening the box was the weight of the item, the bh spec rates it at 3/4 lb and I Dec 14, 2016 · Re: Sirui K Series (20X,30X, 40x) ballheads Friction Control In reply to nuke12 • Dec 14, 2016 That's right, it is never used that described way, but just for a sake of test when ball-head is 100% free, it is easy to feel if turning Friction Adjuster Dial to its extreme does add any friction at …

    Nov 27, 2014 · Sirui is a Chinese photographic equipment maker seeking to establish a reputation for quality products, rather than just low price, and which makes photographic and video tripods and heads. The K-10X is the smallest in Sirui’s premium ‘K’ range of ball heads. Jul 11, 2014 · Sirui k10x vs K20x in Canon Accessories. man, now you guys (and others on other forums) have me thinking of the k20x over the k10x pretty significant ball head increase (should make it smoother?), only .11 lbs heavier, and I guess it will come pretty close to closing up in my 1681.

    SIRUI's Official Website > Home > Reviews > SIRUI T-2005X Tripod and G-20X Ball Head Review by DPReview.com. SIRUI T-2005X Tripod and G-20X Ball Head Review by DPReview.com. A recent review on Aluminum Travel Trips by DPReview.com compared the features of the Sirui T2005X and G-10X to other products in the market. Tripods with head Tripod Legs Tripod Heads Ball Heads Specialist & Gimbal Heads More Tripod Heads Tripod Accessories Mini Tripods & Clamps Monopods Monopod Tilt Heads Monopods with Fixed fitting Monopods with tilt head All Tripods; View by brand: Benro Cotton Carrier FeiyuTech Hama Joby Manfrotto Sirui Slik Sony Velbon All Brands; Bags. View by

    Apr 05, 2015В В· Traumflieger Magazine gave rave reviews of the Sirui ball heads, if your German is rusty then use a translator. Full disclosure: I did! This link is to the G-20X. The Sirui Products I have now are the M-3204X tripod, K-40X and K-20X ball heads, and just got the P324X monopod for $130 on B&H's deal zone. Couldn't resist that one! Apr 01, 2015В В· SIRUI G-20X Ball Head with Quick Release Plate 4.0 out of 5 stars 30. $105.74. Sirui K-40X Ball Head 4.5 out of 5 stars 293. $179.90. Sirui K-30X Ball Head After reading the reviews on several sites I ordered and received today. My first impression before opening the box was the weight of the item, the bh spec rates it at 3/4 lb and I

    The Sirui G-20X Ball Head is an extremely sturdy head with separate control knobs for pan, tilt, and tension, plus an Arca-style clamp for the included quick-release plate. The ball locks down extremely tightly thanks to the double-bevel locking system which allows support of cameras up to 44 lb and safe 90В° tilting for portrait orientation. The Sirui G-10KX Ball Head is an extremely sturdy head with separate control knobs for pan, tilt, and tension, plus an Arca-style clamp for the included quick-release plate. The ball locks down extremely tightly thanks to the double-bevel locking system which allows support of cameras up to 39.6 lb and safe 90Гё tilting for portrait orientation.

    Sirui E-20 Ball Head. 1. Separate adjustment knobs for panning and main locking for maximum control and flexibility. 2. Bubble level for fast horizontal alignment. 3. SIRUI’s unique locking mechanism provides unequaled locking force even with loads up to 12kg (26.5lb.)! 4. Rugged metal locking knob offers a wear-resistant surface and a solid Jan 24, 2014 · The Sirui K-40X ball head. January 24, 2014 Hardware Thomas Pindelski. a non-trivial $450 with spare plate, when DP Review published a thoughtful review of a bunch of big ball heads, accompanied with excellent test measurements. The Arca was among those tested, and comparison with the $214 Sirui (with spare QR plate) disclosed that the

    SIRUI Ball Heads. Other Products. G-X Series Ball Head. C-S Series Ball Head. E Series Ball Head. Multi-Axial Panoramic. L Series Tilt Head. Fiber Gimbal Head. Instructions Download. SIRUI K-X Series Ball Head : SIRUI's unique locking mechanism for guaranteed precision and safety. Reviews… Amazon.co.uk: sirui ball head. Skip to main content SIRUI G-20X Ball Head with Quick Release Plate. Goodreads Book reviews & recommendations : Home Services Handpicked Professionals Happiness Guarantee: IMDb Movies, TV & Celebrities: Kindle Direct Publishing Indie Digital Publishing Made Easy:

    Sirui K-20X Ball Head Review ball head travel head

    sirui g 20x ball head review

    Sirui K-40II Ball Head Landscape Photography Workshops. Apr 01, 2015В В· SIRUI G-20X Ball Head with Quick Release Plate 4.0 out of 5 stars 30. $105.74. Sirui K-40X Ball Head 4.5 out of 5 stars 293. $179.90. Sirui K-30X Ball Head After reading the reviews on several sites I ordered and received today. My first impression before opening the box was the weight of the item, the bh spec rates it at 3/4 lb and I, Sirui A-1205 Carbon Fibre Tripod with Y-11 Ball Head and Convertible Monopod Leg $ 329.00 inc. GST Add to cart Sirui A-1005 Aluminium Tripod with Y-10 Ball Head and Convertible Monopod Leg.

    SIRUI G-10 G10x G Series Ball Head for sale online eBay

    Sirui K-30x Ball Head hhgregg.com. (No reviews yet) Write a Review Write a Review. Sirui Sirui K-30x Ball Head. Rating The Sirui G-10KX Ball Head is an extremely sturdy head with separate control knobs for pan, tilt, and tension, plus an Arca-style clamp for the included quick-release plate. The ball locks down..., Jul 11, 2014В В· Sirui k10x vs K20x in Canon Accessories. man, now you guys (and others on other forums) have me thinking of the k20x over the k10x pretty significant ball head increase (should make it smoother?), only .11 lbs heavier, and I guess it will come pretty close to closing up in my 1681..

    Sirui A-1205 Carbon Fibre Tripod with Y-11 Ball Head and Convertible Monopod Leg $ 329.00 inc. GST Add to cart Sirui A-1005 Aluminium Tripod with Y-10 Ball Head and Convertible Monopod Leg Sirui K40x Ballhead Review. As with the rest of the Sirui ball heads, the K40x has an Arca-Swiss compatible quick release mount. The mount is a simple clamp, but has their innovative locking pin that stops the camera from sliding off the clamp accidentally. It’s simple and fail-proof which I …

    Dec 14, 2016 · Re: Sirui K Series (20X,30X, 40x) ballheads Friction Control In reply to nuke12 • Dec 14, 2016 That's right, it is never used that described way, but just for a sake of test when ball-head is 100% free, it is easy to feel if turning Friction Adjuster Dial to its extreme does add any friction at … Jul 20, 2014 · Sirui T-2005x with G-20x ball head; Use the arrows or table of contents below to read each tripod kit review. On the last page, we make some comparative recommendations. So, I don't know which Sirui CF he gonna pick, but I think there will be at least one Sirui in the review. Like. 0. Jul 23, 2014 permalink. Infared.

    Mar 21, 2014В В· sirui K vs G ballheads in Canon So I am having a hard time figuring out what the difference between the K and G line of sirui ball heads is. I can see that the k has a little different body design (more rounded) than the G and it has Levels on it. panning is very smooth, one thing you will see in most reviews is that the panning is Jul 11, 2014В В· Sirui k10x vs K20x in Canon Accessories. man, now you guys (and others on other forums) have me thinking of the k20x over the k10x pretty significant ball head increase (should make it smoother?), only .11 lbs heavier, and I guess it will come pretty close to closing up in my 1681.

    Dec 26, 2016В В· Holiday Light Shows 101: LEDs, Controllers, Props, and Sequencing for BEGINNERS. 5 Hour MegaTree! - Duration: 16:54. The Hook Up Recommended for you Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for SIRUI G-10 G10x G Series Ball Head at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

    Again the RRS ball worked great. I came home to buy one and found that the cost was $500.00 Ouch. So I did a lot of reviewing and found The Sirui-40X Ball head had excellent reviews so I gambled and purchased it for $166, no tax, delivered. Apr 01, 2015В В· SIRUI G-20X Ball Head with Quick Release Plate 4.0 out of 5 stars 30. $105.74. Sirui K-40X Ball Head 4.5 out of 5 stars 293. $179.90. Sirui K-30X Ball Head After reading the reviews on several sites I ordered and received today. My first impression before opening the box was the weight of the item, the bh spec rates it at 3/4 lb and I

    Jun 28, 2015 · The Sirui G-20X is also heavier than the Sirui G10X, weighing 14.1 oz, but it is still a lot lighter than a lot of other camera heads on the market. The Sirui G-20X comes with two bubble levels built into the camera head so that when you are adjusting the … The Sirui G-10KX Ball Head is an extremely sturdy head with separate control knobs for pan, tilt, and tension, plus an Arca-style clamp for the included quick-release plate. The ball locks down extremely tightly thanks to the double-bevel locking system which allows support of cameras up to 39.6 lb and safe 90ø tilting for portrait orientation.

    Sep 05, 2016 · Sirui has several lines of ballheads, the pro line of the company is called KX and it includes 4 different sized ballheads ranging from the small K-10X with a 33mm ball to the very large K-40X Mar 16, 2013 · Sirui N-2204 Tripod with K-20X Ballhead for Photography. I ha ve been searching for a good, lightweight, middle of the range priced landscape photography tripod for a few months. Can’t remember how, but I stumbled on the Sirui Tripod website and found the N-2204 model to be close to what I was looking for.

    Jan 27, 2016В В· The Sirui G-20x ball head is a very sturdy little thing. Not too heavy but the locking knobs tighten down easily and provide a very stable platform for your camera. I use a Mirrorless camera on mine but I'm very sure that this model is capable of holding almost all DSLRs with a substantial lens attached. Dec 26, 2016В В· Holiday Light Shows 101: LEDs, Controllers, Props, and Sequencing for BEGINNERS. 5 Hour MegaTree! - Duration: 16:54. The Hook Up Recommended for you

    Sirui K-10X Ball Head 13% Off w/ Free S&H

    sirui g 20x ball head review

    Sirui G-20KX Ball Head 14% Off w/ Free Shipping. Nov 30, 2016 · Sirui K-30X Ball Head Review - The Middle Ground Master. In a relatively short period of time Sirui have entered the photographic equipment market and created something of a name for themselves. Unlike a lot of copycat Chinese firms, they create their own designs (although often inspired by some of the traditional European and American tripod, Nov 27, 2014 · Sirui is a Chinese photographic equipment maker seeking to establish a reputation for quality products, rather than just low price, and which makes photographic and video tripods and heads. The K-10X is the smallest in Sirui’s premium ‘K’ range of ball heads..

    The Sirui K-40X ball head Photographs Photographers and. May 17, 2019В В· Review: Sirui R-4214X Tripod Review & K-10X Ball Head & PA-20 Panorama Base; I already have the G-20X ball head, so I decided to try out the K10X as it has a bigger ball (greater load capacity) and a friction adjustment on the main ball control instead, of a separate knob., Amazon.co.uk: sirui ball head. Skip to main content SIRUI G-20X Ball Head with Quick Release Plate. Goodreads Book reviews & recommendations : Home Services Handpicked Professionals Happiness Guarantee: IMDb Movies, TV & Celebrities: Kindle Direct Publishing Indie Digital Publishing Made Easy:.

    Amazon.co.uk sirui ball head

    sirui g 20x ball head review

    Are Sirui ballheads good quality? Digital Photography Review. Jan 27, 2016В В· The Sirui G-20x ball head is a very sturdy little thing. Not too heavy but the locking knobs tighten down easily and provide a very stable platform for your camera. I use a Mirrorless camera on mine but I'm very sure that this model is capable of holding almost all DSLRs with a substantial lens attached. The Sirui G-20X Ball Head is an extremely sturdy head with separate control knobs for pan, tilt, and tension, plus an Arca-style clamp for the included quick-release plate. The ball locks down extremely tightly thanks to the double-bevel locking system which allows support of cameras up to 44 lb and safe 90В° tilting for portrait orientation..

    sirui g 20x ball head review


    May 17, 2019В В· Review: Sirui R-4214X Tripod Review & K-10X Ball Head & PA-20 Panorama Base; I already have the G-20X ball head, so I decided to try out the K10X as it has a bigger ball (greater load capacity) and a friction adjustment on the main ball control instead, of a separate knob. Jun 04, 2015В В· In contrast to this, the Sirui G-20X ball head offers similar features to the Sirui K-20X but at almost half the cost. Like the Sirui K-20X, the Sirui G-20X has a 360 degree range that allows photographers to take panoramic shots with smooth adjustments.

    Jan 31, 2013 · The new Sirui G-10X and G-20X ball heads keep all of the outstanding benefits of the current models (separate locking knobs for panning and main locking, secondary safety lock on the quick release platform, special anodized abrasion resistant surface, etc.), … Sirui A-1205 Carbon Fibre Tripod with Y-11 Ball Head and Convertible Monopod Leg $ 329.00 inc. GST Add to cart Sirui A-1005 Aluminium Tripod with Y-10 Ball Head and Convertible Monopod Leg

    Jan 24, 2014В В· The Sirui K-40X ball head. January 24, 2014 Hardware Thomas Pindelski. a non-trivial $450 with spare plate, when DP Review published a thoughtful review of a bunch of big ball heads, accompanied with excellent test measurements. The Arca was among those tested, and comparison with the $214 Sirui (with spare QR plate) disclosed that the The Sirui G-10KX Ball Head is an extremely sturdy head with separate control knobs for pan, tilt, and tension, plus an Arca-style clamp for the included quick-release plate. The ball locks down extremely tightly thanks to the double-bevel locking system which allows support of cameras up to 39.6 lb and safe 90Гё tilting for portrait orientation.

    Nov 30, 2016В В· Sirui K-30X Ball Head Review - The Middle Ground Master. In a relatively short period of time Sirui have entered the photographic equipment market and created something of a name for themselves. Unlike a lot of copycat Chinese firms, they create their own designs (although often inspired by some of the traditional European and American tripod Nov 30, 2016В В· Sirui K-30X Ball Head Review - The Middle Ground Master. In a relatively short period of time Sirui have entered the photographic equipment market and created something of a name for themselves. Unlike a lot of copycat Chinese firms, they create their own designs (although often inspired by some of the traditional European and American tripod

    Again the RRS ball worked great. I came home to buy one and found that the cost was $500.00 Ouch. So I did a lot of reviewing and found The Sirui-40X Ball head had excellent reviews so I gambled and purchased it for $166, no tax, delivered. Mar 16, 2013 · Sirui N-2204 Tripod with K-20X Ballhead for Photography. I ha ve been searching for a good, lightweight, middle of the range priced landscape photography tripod for a few months. Can’t remember how, but I stumbled on the Sirui Tripod website and found the N-2204 model to be close to what I was looking for.

    I was thinking about purchasing this Sirui 3204 legs together with a K-20X ball head for my D7000 + 70-200 2.8 lens. I know it will hold but…how steady will it be…i need to eliminate vibrations altogether due to me taking infrared shots and having to screw on the filter after a refocus, also doing exposures in the length of 5 to 15 seconds. Sirui E-20 Ball Head. 1. Separate adjustment knobs for panning and main locking for maximum control and flexibility. 2. Bubble level for fast horizontal alignment. 3. SIRUI’s unique locking mechanism provides unequaled locking force even with loads up to 12kg (26.5lb.)! 4. Rugged metal locking knob offers a wear-resistant surface and a solid

    May 17, 2017 · Sirui K-20x Ball Head with Arca type Quick Release Plate. $119.50. Free shipping . Sirui K-20X KX Series Ball Head with Quick Release. $139.90. Free shipping . Sirui K-10x Ball Head. $125.00. Free shipping . Picture Information. Opens image gallery. Most relevant reviews… Dec 26, 2016 · Holiday Light Shows 101: LEDs, Controllers, Props, and Sequencing for BEGINNERS. 5 Hour MegaTree! - Duration: 16:54. The Hook Up Recommended for you

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for SIRUI G-20X Ball Head with Quick Release Plate at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Jul 11, 2014В В· Sirui k10x vs K20x in Canon Accessories. man, now you guys (and others on other forums) have me thinking of the k20x over the k10x pretty significant ball head increase (should make it smoother?), only .11 lbs heavier, and I guess it will come pretty close to closing up in my 1681.